Share and unshare network

Share/unshare as your wish

You can share/unshare your network on one of the following four screens:
1. After your successful login on your wireless router management console, the first screen presents the sharing mode, you can click it to share your network, or click comfortable mode or restrict mode to disable the sharing;
2. Click on more, you will have a toggle option to share or unshare;

If you went out of your network, you can log into MOTIONEXT as the member to share:
3. By using the toggle button of the [Member Share];
4. You can also go to the [Sharing schedule] to revise your sharing schedule, if the sharing duration is set to zero, it indicates you would like to disable the sharing, any value greater than zero, it indicates the exact sharing duration you want, and you will start to share then.